Managing Directors

Howard E. Sharfman

Senior Managing Director
312.683.7152
howard.sharfman@nfp.com
Download vCard

Jordan Berger, CPA, J.D.

Managing Director
312.683.7155
jordan.berger@nfp.com
Download vCard

Roger Brooks, CLU, ChFC

Managing Director
864.558.0075
roger.brooks@nfp.com
Download vCard

Leigh Harter, CFP®, ChFC, TEP

Managing Director
312.630.0859
leigh.harter@nfp.com
Download vCard

John Irvin

Managing Director
412.577.8455
john.irvin@nfp.com
Download vCard

Larry Lubin

Managing Director
312.325.8311
larry.lubin@nfp.com
Download vCard