Managing Directors

Howard E. Sharfman

Senior Managing Director
312.683.7152
howard.sharfman@nfp.com
Download vCard





John Irvin

Managing Director
412.577.8455
john.irvin@nfp.com
Download vCard




Directors

Ferne L. Landman, CLU

Director of Operations
312.683.7151
ferne.landman@nfp.com
Download vCard




Warren McGuire

Director
312.683.7163
warren.mcguire@nfp.com
Download vCard


Managers

Jay Church

Manager, CRM Development and Marketing
312.325.8318
jay.church@nfp.com
Download vCard


Narra Megli

Senior Manager, Case Design and Products
360.984.3482
narra.megli@nfp.com
Download vCard


Adam Lubrano

Manager Products, Case Design and Service
312.214.3660
adam.lubrano@nfp.com
Download vCard


Team

Gwendolyn Daniel

Senior Underwriter
312.683.5649
gwendolyn.daniel@nfp.com
Download vCard


Tiffany B. Dow

Executive Assistant
Howard E. Sharfman, Senior Managing Director
312.683.7165
tiffany.dow@nfp.com
Download vCard


Maggie Maher

Executive Assistant
Roger Brooks, Managing Director
864.558.0075
maggie.maher@nfp.com
Download vCard